Rise of the Machines

Today after kindergarten, William was telling me his school hasn’t been asking for his lunch number recently like they did in summer school, they’ve just been asking for his name. He said he remembered his lunch code though, and proceeded to recite it for me.

I was very impressed he still remembered it, since it’s been about a month and a half since he used it! I profusely expressed that I was impressed at his memory.

He said he had the numbers in his computer, and I said, “You have them in memorized, don’t you?”

He says, “Well, I have them in my brain, and my brain is like a computer now cuz it’s learning more stuff, even more than I expected!”

HAHA! Too true!

One thought on “Rise of the Machines

Leave a Reply

